January 12th, 2021

Release Notes

Today, we’re making it easier for you to close a tracking account on the web. Previously, if the tracking account was carrying a balance and you tried to close it, we would require you to make a transfer of the balance. Now, we’ll automatically close the account and adjust the balance to 0 for you. Happy budgeting!