Web Release Notes: June 18, 2019

Release Notes

  • When adding a transaction, if you changed your mind and clicked on some other transaction, we’d always force you to cancel adding the transaction first. Now, if you have made no changes, we’ll just dismiss without asking to cancel. Because we’re cool with changing our minds. (If you made any changes to the transaction though, we’ll still ask you to cancel, just in case.)
  • When adding a transaction, you could click the Needs Category notification icon on another transaction to begin unintentionally editing it. Oops, not anymore.
  • When searching for a sub-transaction of a split, the collapse split button will no longer appear giving you the impression you can collapse a partially shown split, because you really can’t do that.
  • Fixed a layout issue when adding accounts on large tablet screens.